When:
November 20, 2020 @ 5:00 PM – 6:30 PM
2020-11-20T17:00:00-06:00
2020-11-20T18:30:00-06:00
Where:
Online
Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
John Harold Moore
Friday Happy Hour Online A Course in Miracles Study Group @ Online

I enjoyed facilitating the Monday group so much I added a second weekly online study group. Join us on Friday evenings for ACIM Happy Hour (and a half) where we will be serving miracles instead of cocktails. (3 PM Pacific, 4 PM Mountain, 5 PM Central, and 6 PM Eastern.) This event is presented on a Love Offering basis.

  • Has your spiritual practice left you with a few unanswered questions lately?
  • Have you heard spiritual teachers share quotes from A Course in Miracles and been curious about this book?
  • Have you opened A Course in Miracles and felt a bit overwhelmed by the language or its magnitude?
  • Have you been looking for a group of peaceful, loving individuals to share ideas and laughter?

Then this is the group for YOU!

Whether you are a long time student of the Course or brand new to the teachings, we welcome you! Each night will begin with an opening prayer and meditation followed by a lively discussion of a particular section from the text. This is a “drop-in” class so join us whenever you can. There will be plenty of time to ask questions and also to share the miracles that are happening in your life as you apply these life-changing principles. In this supportive, fun, online environment we will help each other remember the truth of who we are and how to find inner peace no matter what appears to be going on in the outer world.

To join the meeting click the link below or login to Zoom and enter the Meeting ID and Passcode:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/739307326?pwd=UmxpUUxhRGpMU1BXM3VrWG9OeUNwQT09

Meeting ID: 739 307 326

Passcode: Fri44ACIM

If you do not already own a copy, we strongly recommend you purchase the 3rd Edition of A Course in Miracles printed by The Foundation for Inner Peace online at https://acim.org/ or wherever you buy books.