When:
November 2, 2020 @ 7:30 PM – 9:00 PM
2020-11-02T19:30:00-06:00
2020-11-02T21:00:00-06:00
Where:
Online
Zoom
Cost:
Free
Contact:
John Harold Moore
Miracle Monday Online ACIM Study Group @ Online

Due to the COVID-19 Pandemic, we are currently meeting online instead of in person at Unity of Houston. You do not have to be a member of the Unity of Houston community or live in Houston to attend. All are welcome! (5:30 PM Pacific, 6:30 PM Mountain, 7:30 PM Central, 8:30 PM Eastern) This event is presented on a Love Offering basis.

  • Has your spiritual practice left you with a few unanswered questions lately?
  • Have you heard spiritual teachers share quotes from A Course in Miracles and been curious about this book?
  • Have you opened A Course in Miracles and felt a bit overwhelmed by the language or its magnitude?
  • Have you been looking for a group of peaceful, loving individuals to share ideas and laughter?

Then this is the group for YOU!

Whether you are a long time student of the Course or brand new to the teachings, we welcome you! Each night will begin with an opening prayer and meditation followed by a lively discussion of a particular section from the text. This is a “drop-in” class so join us whenever you can. There will be plenty of time to ask questions and also to share the miracles that are happening in your life as you apply these life-changing principles. In this supportive, fun, online environment we will help each other remember the truth of who we are and how to find inner peace no matter what appears to be going on in the outer world.

Click the link below to join the meeting or login to Zoom and enter the Meeting ID and Passcode:

https://us02web.zoom.us/j/670819322?pwd=SWpZdGk3V2ZRTDZPVVpocHJ5R21NZz09

Meeting ID: 670 819 322

Passcode: Mon44ACIM

If you do not already own a copy, we strongly recommend you purchase the 3rd Edition of A Course in Miracles printed by The Foundation for Inner Peace at the Unity of Houston Bookstore or online at https://acim.org. See you on Monday nights!