Stay Centered in Swirling Times

Join me for a new Group Coaching experience starting on Sunday Evenings in May!

With so much divisiveness and rapidly changing circumstances in the world, many of us are feeling stressed and anxious. Something truly magical happens when we gather in groups, so I felt inspired to create a sacred space where we can come together to support one another, experience safety, and help each other return to peace.

During the first hour, I will briefly present a concept or topic, then allow time for participants to comment and ask questions. Based on what we discuss and what specific issues arise, I will facilitate spontaneous Family Constellations exercises and share helpful concepts and practices from A Course in Miracles and other spiritual teachings. We will close our time together each week with a guided meditation and prayer to anchor and weave together all that occurred.

Our group will meet on Zoom for an hour and fifteen minutes each Sunday at 8 PM Eastern, 7 PM Central, 6 PM Mountain, and 5 PM Pacific on May 1, 8, 15, and 22. 

The first hour will not be recorded so participants will feel safe to share whatever is on their minds and in their hearts. I will record the closing meditation and then send out a link so it can support you all week. 

The cost is only $111 for the entire 4-week experience. To keep it intimate, space is limited to 20 participants. You will receive the Zoom link and instructions to join via email a few days before our first session on May 1.

Visit the Spiritual Coaching page on my website and scroll down to register.

I’m looking forward to seeing what miracles want to happen during our time together!

Artwork by Ami “Aquamarine_song” on Pixabay

Share your thoughts and Follow below!