A Course in Miracles

A Course in Miracles is not a religion. It is a spiritual thought system that, if practiced, helps you to let go of fear, conflict, and struggle. It teaches you how to choose peaceful thoughts more consistently, and how to remove the obstacles to the awareness of love’s presence in every situation. The Course has many similarities with other popular spiritual teachings of today, however, it is not saying the same thing. It is unique and uncompromising, which is why it actually works! You are not asked to give up anything other than the unforgiving thoughts that are keeping you unhappy, thus allowing you to enjoy your life more fully. A Course in Miracles is not for everyone, but it might be for you!

Join me for one or both of these Online Study Groups!

Maybe you have picked up the book and felt overwhelmed by it. Maybe you’re curious about it because you’ve heard it referenced by numerous spiritual teachers. Maybe it’s been whispering to you from your bookshelf, “Open me.” The Course has a way of finding people in the most miraculous of ways. During our weekly virtual gatherings on Zoom, we will take the mystery and heaviness out of this big blue book and put the joy and lightness back into it. Be prepared to laugh, be challenged, and have your questions answered in unexpected ways!

7 – 8:30 PM Eastern / 6 – 7:30 PM Central / 5 – 6:30 PM Mountain / 4 – 5:30 PM Pacific

To Join the Zoom Meeting with video using your computer, tablet, or smartphone simply click the button below. Scroll down for information on how to make a Love Offering.

Or open Zoom, click “Join” and then enter:

  • Meeting ID: 670 819 322
  • Passcode: Mon44ACIM

6 – 7:30 PM Eastern / 5 – 6:30 PM Central / 4 – 5:30 PM Mountain / 3 – 4:30 PM Pacific

To join the Zoom Meeting with video on your computer, tablet, or smartphone click the button below.

Or open Zoom, click “Join” and then enter:

  • Meeting ID: 739 307 326
  • Passcode: Fri44ACIM

Love Offerings

These groups are presented on a Love Offering basis. If you feel so inspired, you can make a donation with a credit card on PayPal by clicking the Rainbow Heart below. The link will allow you to donate to my company: Peace Through Oneness, Inc. You do not need a PayPal account to make a donation. You can also donate through Venmo or Zelle:

Venmo – @John-Moore-354

Zelle – john@JohnHaroldMoore.com

To make a Love Offering with a credit card, please click this Rainbow Heart.

Thank you in advance for whatever you feel inspired to give!