Upcoming Workshops

Collective Constellations Online Workshop

Powerful healing happens when we come together. In this 2-hour online Family Constellations workshop, everyone will have the opportunity to share where they feel stuck or would like to experience something different. 

By creating a safe space where everyone can be seen and heard, the healing process begins. We realize we are not alone. Everyone is going through something. The details might be different, but the feelings are the same. 

Each time a group gathers, one or two themes emerge. Together, we will explore these themes allowing everyone to see the bigger picture and gain new insights into their personal situation. 

Every gathering will be unique, so if you are feeling called to be at one of them, there’s a reason! Click the buttons below to purchase your ticket today!

Saturday, October 8

11 AM-1 PM Pacific – 12-2 PM Mountain – 1-3 PM Central – 2-4 PM Eastern

To keep it intimate, space is limited to 12 participants. The cost is just $33 for this 2-hour workshop.

Friday, October 21

10 AM-12 PM Pacific – 11 AM-1 PM Mountain – 12-2 PM Central – 1-3 PM Eastern

To keep it intimate, space is limited to 12 participants. The cost is just $33 for this 2-hour workshop.


Everyone wants to be seen and heard, everyone wants to connect, be authentic and real and some need a guide, some need permission, some need someone to trust. You offer it all. Today’s Virtual Family Constellations Workshop was a gift from heaven and you delivered it in so many ways. It was exquisite, mystical, and beyond description really. I was filled up. My deepest gratitude to you for your gift that you share so beautifully. 

Maggie ~ Santa Rosa, CA


Yesterday was a pretty amazing day for me. I kept attending your workshops in the hopes that my name would be chosen out of the basket. Yesterday was the first time I was chosen to be a part of the constellation. I learned that my name doesn’t have to be chosen to be an integral and significant part of the healing that happens. In being of service and engaging in that way, I participated in healing for more than myself. What I experienced was deep and profound and I am deeply grateful. Thank you for so beautifully and lovingly facilitating this important work. 

Jonnie ~ Houston, TX


Past Workshops:

July 9, 2022 – Healing the Divide with Family Constellations

March 5, 2022 – Making Peace with Our Homeland with Family Constellations

February 5, 2022 – Creating New Pathways of Love with Family Constellations

January 8, 2022 – Releasing the Old & Welcoming the New with Family Constellations

December 11, 2021 – Balancing the Energy of Giving & Receiving with Family Constellations

November 13, 2021 – An Exploration of Belonging with Family Constellations

October 17, 2021 – A Fresh Look at Career & Life Purpose with Family Constellations

September 25, 2021 – A Fresh Look at Relationships with Family Constellations